Skuki – Check In Check Out

Check In Check Out
Written by Sumbo Bello

Skuki – Check In Check Out

Relentless hit makers Vava Voom and Peeshaun, collectively known as Skuki debuts another record today entitled “Check In Check Out” delivered by exceedingly assessed beat-smith – DJ Mo who was additionally behind hits like “Pass The Agbara” , ” Forkanizer” , “Sisi Eko” and “Owello”.
Skuki’s rundown of noteworthy hits including Pass The Agbara, a proven smash which is as yet heard in numerous clubs today since its discharge in 2017 proves Check In Check Out will turn into a moment hit moreover.
This new tune is fascinating and satisfactory with extraordinary vibes to merge with. Credit to skuki for serving us suitable with another potential hit tune from the stable of Over The Top Entertainment
CHECK IN With the download link and CHECK OUT to tune in up.

About the author

Sumbo Bello

Powered by